New Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Dr. Anand Ramachandran, Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin (UT Austin), Texas (USA)
Specialization: Low Power Design, Reliable Computing Embedded Systems and Applications for the Benefit of Mankind

Dr. Kalyan Sasidhar P. S., Ph.D. University of North Texas-Denton, Texas (USA)
Specialization: Pervasive computing, Context aware computing
Dr. Dhanesh G. Kurup, Ph.D. Uppsala University (Sweden)
Specialization: RF Engineering, Computational Electromagnetic, Active Antennas and Modeling/Optimization of Wireless Systems
Dr. Tirumale K. Ramesh, Ph.D. Oakland University, Michigan (USA)
Specialization: Advanced Secure Embedded Computing Architecture and Design, High Performance Computing, Reconfigurable Computing, Hardware Security, VLSI and FPGA
Dr. Navin Kumar, Ph.D. University of Aveiro (Portugal)
Specialization: Telecommunication Engineering
Dr. Shantanu Bhowmik, Ph.D. Delft University of Technology, Netherlands
Specialization: Aerospace and Space Technology

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Leland Hartwell, Nobel Laureate, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center (USA)

Dr. Hideaki Nagase, Head of Matrix Biology, Kennedy Institute of Rheumatology, University of Oxford (U.K.)
Dr. Gillian Murphy, Deputy Head of Cancer Cell Biology, Senior Research Group Leader, CRUK CRI- Cancer Research UK, Cambridge Institute, University of Cambridge (U.K.)
Dr. Nava Subramaniam, Associate Head of Research, Deakin University (Australia)
Dr. Ajay Shah, Director, Research Informatics Division, Co-Director, Clinical Protocol and Data Management Core, City of Hope National Medical Center (USA)
Dr. Arun Lakhotia, Professor, Center for Advanced Computer Studies, University of Louisiana at Lafayette (USA)
Dr. Anantha Sethuraman, President and Chief Executive Officer, DFMSim Inc. (USA)
Dr. Devashree Saha, Senior Policy Analyst and Associate Fellow, Metropolitan Policy Program, The Brookings Institution (USA)
Dr. Chun-Gon Kim, Professor of Aerospace Engineering, KAIST (South Korea)
Dr. Vijayaragavan Viswanathan, Marie Curie Researcher, CERN Jablotron Alarms, European Organization for Nuclear Research, Geneva (Switzerland)
Dr. Herbert Bos, Associate Professor, Vrije University (Netherlands)
Dr. Govindankutty, Kern Institute Leiden University (Netherlands)